Parkway Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL
Dan LejaMeyer, Principal; 
Lejameyerd@csdk12.org

OFFICE STAFF

Kim Scaggs, Office Manager; 
Scaggsk@csdk12.org
Stephanie Heflin, Office Assistant; 
Heflinst@csdk12.org

NURSE

Tiffany Culbertson,
Culbertsont@csdk12.org
District Nurse: Donna Franklin:
Franklind@csdk12.org

CERTIFICATED STAFF

Kindergarten: Sonnie Norland Norlands@csdk12.org
                      Kelly Ward: Wardk@csdk12.org  

1st Grade: Lynn King: Kingl@csdk12.org
                 Leanne Fuller:
Fullerl@csdk12.org
                 Brian Heinzerling: Heinzerlingb@csdk12.org

2nd Grade: Pete Jendro: Jendrop@csdk12.org
                   Emily Boyer: Boyere@csdk12.org                                                          

3rd Grade: Dave Eberle: 
Eberled@csdk12.org
                  Eleanore Follett: Follette@csdk12.org

4th Grade: Vicki Pettijohn: Pettijohnv@csdk12.org
                  Jennifer Gelineau:  Gelineauj@csdk12.org

5th Grade: Bob Blietz:  
BlietzR@csdk12.org
                  Janel Martin: Martinj@csdk12.org

6th Grade: Toby Valdez:  Valdezt@csdk12.org
                  Marney Bolen: Bolenm@csdk12.org

MUSIC/BAND
Hunter Cornia:
Corniah@csdk12.org

P.E.
Jim Adams:
Adamj@csdk12.org

LIBRARY

Shannon Sharp:
Sharps@csdk12.org

STUDENT & FAMILY ENGAGEMENT TEAM

Parent Coordinator: Cindy Fliger: 
Fligerc@csdk12.org
Child Service Coordinator: Tina Fuller: 
Fullert@csdk12.org
Social worker: Brenda Haley, Haleyb@csdk12.org
Psychologist: Amy Eddy
: Eddya@csdk12.org
Speech: Terri Gregg:
Greggt@csdk12.org
Occupational Therapy: Karen Monroe:
Monroek@csdk12.org
Solutions: Liesbeth Garrett: Garrettl@csdk12.org


SKILLS CENTER

Advisor: Dana Chandler:
Chandlerd@csdk12.org
Instructional Aids: Diana Wells, Connie Miller


TITLE 1

Advisor: Tammi Randles:
Randlest@csdk12.org
Instructional Aids: Beth Renfro, Shanel Siler, Carolyn Carton, Jody Ausman


P.A.S.S.

Advisor: Sue Cooper:
Coopers@csdk12.org
Instructional Aids: Kage Sobotta, Debbie Henriod


CUSTODIANS
:
Kate Ross, Rita Freer, Sarah Mason


FOOD SERVICES:

Head Cook: Paula Kaufman:
Kaufmanp@csdk12.org
Assistant Cook: Vanessa Prior

Director of Food Services: Amy Kimberling: 
Kimberlinga@csdk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.